WASHI TAPE……….OK I AM CONVINCED

So, I was introduced to Washi Tape a few months ago, and I just wasn’t convinced, maybe its because I am an Engineer so its lack of stickiness just frustrated me, it just didn’t seem to be functional.

I then started to look at it in a different light, thinking more craft and decoration than functional and I soon found myself using it more and more.

WASHI TAPE

I use this little craft book to store samples of all the fabric I purchase with prices and shop details, just incase I need to buy them again

WASHI TAPE CRAFT BOOK

WASHI TAPE PEG

Thank you Amy and Emily at Berylune, one for supplying my Washi Tape and secondly for the inspiration for my pegs.

I also found Le Box Boutique on Etsy who sell Washi Tape by the foot on the cutest little wooden spools. Take a look at their selection.

Have you had any Washi Tape projects recently?

Leave a Reply

